List of Courses Offered at Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic

Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic Courses Offered; Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic offers a wide range of specialized academic programs. In this article, you will find comprehensive information about the courses offered, admission requirements, accredited courses, and official cut-off marks required for admission. This will help you understand the admission process better.

Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic is in Bori, Rivers State, Nigeria. Established in 1987, it was named after the Nigerian environmental activist and writer, Ken Saro-Wiwa. Today, the institution remains committed to providing quality education and training in technical and vocational fields. It produces graduates who contribute significantly to the development of the country.

Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic Courses

The list of courses offered at Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic (Ken Sarowiwa) is current and accurate. Please find the list below:

  • Accountancy
  • Architectural Technology
  • Banking and Finance
  • Business Administration and Management
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Estate Management And Valuation
  • Insurance
  • Marketing
  • Mass Communication
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Office Technology And Management
  • Science Laboratory Technology
  • Statistics
  • Surveying and Geo-Informatics
  • Urban and Regional Planning
  • Electrical / Electronics Engineering Technology

To easily share the list of accredited courses offered by Ken Sarowiwa Polytechnic, use the share buttons. For further clarification, comment in the comment section, and our team will respond promptly.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.